Pierce my soul, Oh Radiant One


Quan Yin, Oh Mother of Love and Grace
Bestow your wisdom upon me
Help me see humanity through your benevolent eyes.
Help me master myself and let the affection and mercy
You hold inside your Spirit of Gold
Pierce my soul, Oh Radiant One.

Help me shine like a beacon in the darkness
And see my reflection in your tears of tenderness
Quan Yin, I thank you for your tireless love, my Lady
Your Ruby Heart of Fire is my compass
Bless me with your Compassion.

Quan Yin, she whose inner strength and abiding faith
like a mighty Ocean that denies not a single river
You make no distinction between rich or poor, dark or light, male or female.
You refuse neither nations nor tribes, there is no such division.
You await my prayer, and the prayers of all your children
As You watch over the Earth, floating gently above the sea
The light of the moon illuminates You, most Holy Goddess.

By seeing the Blessed Mother
In all beings, may we all attain awakening.

Leave a comment