Groovy News ;0)


As I have already mentioned before, I started working for Fuse Magazine and it has been such a pleasure. My work with them allowed me to recently interview one of my ultimate belly dance heroines last week and that was definitely a high point in my existence. I can’t name names just yet cause it’s a surprise, but if you’re intimate with me, I’m sure you can already guess who it is. Let’s just say my image of her was not shattered to any degree. If anything, I respect her even more now ;0)

Watch for the December issue of Fuse! You won’t be sorry. It’s going to be a great one.

THANK YOU UNIVERSE!!!!!!!!

I’m also SO thankful for my Tiger Lilies. They are such a wonderful, creative presence in my life.

Leave a Reply

